Dear Members,

DNH Administration has issued a transfer and posting order for its IAS Officers. Charges od various departments have also been shifted from one officer to other.

As a result, Collector Sh Kannan Gopinathan, IAS has been transferred. He will be replaced by Sh Sandeep Kumar Singh, IAS, who was  earlier Collector at Daman.

Another significant posting and transfer is of Dr. Rakesh Minhas, IAS. He was RDC, Silvassa and now he will be Collector, Daman. He will be replaced by Dr. Apurva Sharma, IAS, who was earlier at Daman.   

SIA thanks Mr Kannan Gopinathan and Dr Minhas for their many value additions in various departments and welcome Sh Singh and Dr Sharma and wish them all success in their endeavours as Collector and RDC Silvassa. Hope under their dynamic leadership team, DNH Administration will facilitate the process of growth and development of UT. Thereby, Industries will also get opportunities to grow and develop will play its significant role in economy of this UT and in economy of the Country. 

Circular can be seen by clicking here

Atul Shah