Dear Members,

Silvassa Industries Association, Silvassa Industries & Manufacturing Association, Dadra and Nagar Haveli Industries Association and Federation of Industries Association today welcome Hon’ble Collector, Silvassa, Sh Sandeep Kumar Singh and also Dr Apoorva Sharma the RDC Silvassa, the representatives of industries were led by Mr Sanjeev Kapoor, the President of Federation and also SIA.

Other prominent were Sh Ajit Yadav President DNHIA, Sh Chandrakant Parekh President, SIMA, Sh Sunil Ijhari Vice President of SIMA, Sh Mahesh Lakhwani Vice President of SIA, Sh Narendra Trivedi Secretary of SIMA, Sh Atul Shah Secretary of SIA, and also Sh P.K Jadia.

Both the officers assured the industries that the cooperation for the growth and development of the Union Territory through industry will continue and they will always be available to sort out the concerns of the industries in the UT. They also expected the industries to ensure to participate in the growth and development of the UT. In case of any problem industry think can be sorted out, industries can approach them.

Industries, Once again welcome both the new officers, Collector and RDC.

Atul Shah